Skip to Content

Guided by a multi-generational team of financial professionals.

Team

Backed by deep industry experience and a rich history of managing the assets of wealthy families, our team partners with your family to protect and nurture your legacy. Our multi-generational team of financial professionals works with families from coast-to-coast building longstanding relationships that span generations.

Keith Jacoby

Keith M. Jacoby, CFP®, CIMA®

CEO, Partner

239.254.2220 keith.jacoby@clarity-wealth.com
Daniel Lampe

Daniel Lampe, CIMA®

President, Partner

239.254.2205 daniel.lampe@clarity-wealth.com
Don Nealon

Donald P. Nealon, CFP®

Managing Director - Wealth Advisor, Partner

239.254.2219 don.nealon@clarity-wealth.com
Michael McCain

Michael A. McCain

Managing Director - Wealth Advisor, Partner

239.254.2206 mike.mccain@clarity-wealth.com
Mark Pittman

Mark Pittman, CFP®

Managing Director - Wealth Advisor

239.254.2257 mark.pittman@clarity-wealth.com
Kevin Wolf

Kevin Wolf

Managing Director - Wealth Advisor, PIM Portfolio Manager, Partner

239.254.2390 kevin.wolf@wfafinet.com
Justin McLaughlin

Justin McLaughlin

Managing Director - Wealth Advisor

239.254.2209 justin.mclaughlin@clarity-wealth.com
Streeter Holden

Streeter Holden, CFP®

Managing Director - Wealth Advisor

239.254.2227 streeter.holden@clarity-wealth.com
Dean Lampe

P. Dean Lampe

Managing Director - Wealth Advisor

618.417.7570 dean.lampe@clarity-wealth.com
Paul LoPresti

Paul LoPresti

Managing Director - Wealth Advisor

239.254.2210 paul.lopresti@clarity-wealth.com
Laura Ross

Laura J. Ross, CFP®

Senior Vice President - Wealth Advisor

239.254.2225 laura.ross@clarity-wealth.com
Brian Kirk

Brian J. Kirk, CRPC®

Senior Vice President - Wealth Advisor

239.254.2221 brian.kirk@clarity-wealth.com
Evan Jones

M. Evan Jones, CFP®

Senior Vice President - Wealth Advisor

239.254.2201 evan.jones@clarity-wealth.com
Kevin Quinn

Kevin F. Quinn

Senior Vice President - Wealth Advisor

239.254.2392 kevin.quinn@clarity-wealth.com
William LoPresti

William J. LoPresti

Senior Vice President - Wealth Advisor

239.427.3388 william.lopresti@clarity-wealth.com
JP Holland

JP Holland, CIMA®, CRPS®, AIF®

Vice President - Wealth Advisor

239.427.3801 jp.holland@clarity-wealth.com
Ashley Kelly

Ashley Kelly, CFP®

Vice President - Wealth Advisor

239.254.2236 ashley.kelly@clarity-wealth.com
Alex McCain

Alex McCain, CFP®

Vice President - Wealth Advisor

239.254.2216 alex.mccain@clarity-wealth.com
Tanner Roe

Tanner Roe, CFP®, ChFC®

Wealth Advisor

239.427.3800 tanner.roe@clarity-wealth.com
Dylan Lampe

Dylan Lampe, CFP®

Associate Wealth Advisor

239.212.1080 dylan.lampe@clarity-wealth.com
Karen Szczepkowski

Karen Szczepkowski

Operations Manager

239.254.2252 karen.szczepkowski@clarity-wealth.com
Nancy Thorsen

Nancy A. Thorsen

Senior Financial Consultant

239.254.2217 nancy.thorsen@clarity-wealth.com
Gini Phillips

Virginia "Gini" Phillips

Executive Assistant to the CEO

239.254.2252 gini.phillips@clarity-wealth.com
Isabel Perez

Isabel Perez

Senior Client Service Associate

239.254.2238 issie.perez@clarity-wealth.com
Teresa Meadows

Teresa A. Meadows

Senior Client Service Associate

239.254.2251 teresa.meadows@clarity-wealth.com
Lou Ann Stevens

Lou Ann Stevens

Senior Client Service Associate

239.427.3389 louann.stevens@clarity-wealth.com
Courtney Gayle

Courtney Gayle

Senior Client Service Associate

239.427.3387 courtney.gayle@clarity-wealth.com
Bryce Nealon

Bryce Nealon

Client Service Associate

239.254.2233 bryce.nealon@clarity-wealth.com
Amber Porter

Amber Porter

Client Service Associate

239.254.2383 amber.porter@clarity-wealth.com
Nick Spinelli

Nicholas Spinelli

Client Service Associate

239.254.2251 nick.spinelli@clarity-wealth.com
Shaneika White

Shaneika White

Client Service Associate

239.254.2255 shaneika.white@clarity-wealth.com
Jenna Zollar

Jenna Zollar

Client Service Associate

239.254.2235 jenna.zollar@clarity-wealth.com
Caleb Degitz

Caleb Degitz

Client Service Associate

239.385.0687 caleb.degitz@clarity-wealth.com
Debbi Maksymetz

Debbi Maksymetz

Client Experience Coordinator

239.254.2202 debbi.maksymetz@clarity-wealth.com
Scott Metzger

Scott Metzger

Managing Director - Wealth Advisor, PIM Portfolio Manager, Partner

239.479.7908 scott.metzger@wfafinet.com
Kurt Maurillo

Kurt Maurillo, CFP®

Managing Director - Wealth Advisor, PIM Portfolio Manager, Partner

239.479.7931 kurt.maurillo@wfafinet.com
Brian Wolf

Brian Wolf

Vice President - Wealth Advisor, Partner

239.254.2390 brian.wolf@wfafinet.com
Tony Gottschalk

Tony Gottschalk

Vice President - Wealth Advisor, Partner

239.479.7902 tony.gottschalk@wfafinet.com
Sherry Lopez

Sherry Lopez

Wealth Advisor

239.552.4424 sherry.lopez@wfafinet.com
Tricia Novello

Tricia Novello

Senior Registered Client Service Associate

239.479.7943 tricia.novello@wfafinet.com
Whitney Wolf

Whitney Wolf

Senior Client Service Associate

239.479.7938 whitney.wolf@wfafinet.com
Mike Priola

Michael Priola, Sr.

Managing Director - Wealth Advisor

412.394.3176 mike.priola@clarity-wealth.com
Bill Swiontek

William Swiontek

Senior Vice President - Wealth Advisor

412.394.3169 bill.swiontek@clarity-wealth.com
Madison Pittman

Madison A. Pittman

Wealth Advisor

412.394.3188 madison.pittman@clarity-wealth.com
Michael Priola

Michael A. Priola

Wealth Advisor

412.394.3178 michael.priola@clarity-wealth.com
Dionna DiBernardo

Dionna DiBernardo

Senior Branch Administrator

412.394.3181 dionna.dibernardo@clarity-wealth.com
Victor Alonso

Victor Alonso

Client Service Associate

412.203.1740 victor.alonso@clarity-wealth.com
Daniella Cosley

Daniella Cosley

Client Experience Coordinator

412.305.7901 daniella.cosley@clarity-wealth.com

Let's Connect

Get in touch today to discuss your goals and options.

Contact Us

FINRA's BrokerCheckObtain more information about our firm and its financial professionals.